Forms   /   Useful links

Action Zone of the Agency

Action Zone

Zone of Action of the ABHSHOD

The operational area of L’ABHSHOD includes eight (8) provinces:

Provinces of Tarfaya, Laayoune, Smara, and Boujdour, in the Laayoune-Sakia El Hamra region.

Provinces of Aoussard and Oued Eddahab, in the region of Dakhla-Oued Eddahab.

Provinces of Tan-Tan and Assa-Zag, in the Guelmim-Adnoun region.

0 km2

40% of the national territory's surface area.

0 hab

According RGPH 2014

0 Reg.

Regions: Dakhla-Oued Eddahab, Laayoune-Sakia El Hamra, and Guelmime Oued Noun.